Thermomix TM5 Public Demonstrations

Whilst we encourage demonstrations in your own home, I also offer Thermomix TM5 public demonstrations events hosted in my home in Canary Wharf. This is an opportunity where you can enjoy a demonstration without the hassle of buying ingredients, inviting friends or having to clean your home for visitors. These sessions take approximately two hours.

To book, please email me on Ankita@onegirlandherThermie.co.uk

Please note that a minimum of two households attending is required for a public demonstration to go ahead.

Given that it is the summer period and school holidays, my children and nanny are around. If you’d like to bring kids, please let me know in advance so I can organise for my nanny to look after them so you can enjoy the demonstration.

Forthcoming sessions are as follows:

May 2017

  • Wednesday 3rd May @10am-12pm

  • Thursday 4th May  @9:30-11:30am

  • Saturday 6th May  @9:30-11:00am

  • Tuesday 9th May @6:30-8:00pm

  • Wednesday 10th May @10am-12pm

  • Thursday 11th May @9:30-11:00am

  • Tuesday 16th May @6:30-8:00pm

  • Wednesday 17th May @10am-12pm

  • Tuesday 23rd May @6:30-8:00pm – fully booked

  • Wednesday 24th May @10am-12pm

  • Friday 26th May @6:30-8:30pm

  • Tuesday 30th May @6:30-8:00pm

  • Wednesday 31st May @10am-12pm